My Favorite Nutri-Bullet Recipes

I’ve had a few people ask me what my favorite Bullet recipes are so thought I would post a few of them here for everyone to use. 

For starters I always use unsweetened vanilla almond milk in all my shakes along with some sort of a protein powder – Shakeology is always a good one to use 😊 

Most mornings I’ll add in a tsp of homemade almond butter, a tsp of cacao powder, a very small handful of cacao nibs, some chia seeds, half a banana and a handful of whatever berries might be in the fridge. 

For mid-day or late-night shakes I usually go light on the protein powder, still add in the tap of almond butter, handful of fresh spinach or kale and some berries.

I’ve had a really light, refreshing shake once but I actually prefer the top two recipes most times.

Hope you find this helpful – Cheers!! 

  

One thought on “My Favorite Nutri-Bullet Recipes”

Leave a Reply

