September Challenge Day 3 Mid-day Check In

Happy Friday-Eve!!!! Just doing a quick mid-day check in.  It’s all about accountability — so…. how’s your day going?  What’s challenges are you putting yourself up against to make you a better person tomorrow than you woke up as this morning?? 

I started to take the bus vs the train to the city today.  It’s about a 15-20 min walk as opposed to crossing the street so now not only am I saving $$ but I’m also getting more steps in every day!! 

The one thing I didn’t do was pack food for me but I did buy an uber-healthy lunch – IMO… 

Hope everyone is having an awesome day!! 

  

Leave a Reply

