Weekend Rewind….

*Sigh….

I really hate not feeling well and not being able to get my running and workouts in and my blog posts done but sometimes we just need to take a few steps back….

This weekend started out really good!  I started Saturday morning off with a real early 5 mile and change run in with a great friend, then helped to host a Young Living Essential Oils open house event and ended up with my left knee really hurting 😦

Sunday began with Sunday School for the kids, followed up with a visit and dinner with some other great friends and finished up with me not feeling well 😦

Woke up this morning with my knee feeling better but with my chest and throat on fire!  So….still no running or working out yet but so ever grateful for the blessings of the weekend.

Looking forward to getting better and back out there REAL soon!

image

Leave a Reply

