October Challenge – Day 1!

HELLO OCTOBER!!!!

This is definitely one of my favorite months of the year for many different reasons…. 1, it’s my birthday month 🎈 2, it’s mine and my husbands dating & wedding anniversary 💍 3, I absolutely love the weather & colors of Fall in NY 🍁🍂🍁.

With that being said — I’m still not well enough to run but couldn’t let a new month start without jumping into another self-inflicted challenge.

I’m setting some real tough goals for myself for this month and am looking forward to crushing them!! 

Septembers goal was to finish the month at 125 which I achieved on Sept 15 but I keep teetering between 125 & 127 so I really need to be mindful of what I’m putting into my body and my workout routines to keep those numbers in check. 

Anyway….kicking off the month with a mild at-home workout but still a workout nonetheless…. 

  

Leave a Reply

