I am the “T2D Warrior”

If you’re not following Billy you should be – he’s a very inspiring man who has a plan!

Simple Living Over 50

spartan_warrior_by_robicomicsToday is shoulder day and as it has been 5 weeks since the last time I did any type of weight bearing exercise with my shoulders I have to remember to not overdo it. The shoulders are one of the area’s of the body that is highly susceptible to injury if you push them too far. I remember just a few years back I suffered from a lot of pain in my right shoulder and my doctor referred me to start doing shoulder exercises. After just a few weeks the pain was gone and after a year my flexibility finally returned. So these exercises are important, but I always have to be mindful that just one wrong move and I could cause an injury that could take a long time to heal.

I have made the decision to push forward with this new 6 month mission and take it as…

View original post 694 more words

Leave a Reply

