Saturday Morning Run ✔️

It wasn’t easy pulling myself out from under the covers in the nice cool house this morning but I’m so happy that I did!

Managed to get in a 5k distance this morning with 98% humidity on me the whole distance.  Ran pole-to-pole at a decent speed for three poles, then walked the distance of one.  I did this for about 70% of my time out and definitely felt a difference by doing so. 

Be sure to listen to your body when out in the Heat & Humidity and alter your workouts accordingly!

Refueling with a shake – then off to enjoy the day with the family ❤️

To learn more about Shakeology or any of the other Beachbody programs or products, message me or go to www.beachbodycoach.com/cskulevold

Leave a Reply

