June Health & Fitness Challenge – Day 6

I’m not one to normally post photos of my kids publicly but since this little cutie ended up being a part of this morning’s workout I just had to share it with all of you. 

Did my Challenge routine plus Day 1 of 21 Day Fix Extreme – Plyo Fix Extreme. I usually work out at night after the kiddies are all asleep but this little one has been on to watch Paw Patrol for 30 mins so I thought I would give it a try this morning. Well….  1/2 way through my workout she just wanted to be with mommy.  

The results… Sumo Squat Hops & the Bonus Round were done with her in my arms – lol!!  I’m sure I’ll feel it later today 😜

Off to enjoy some of this day outside then will finish meal prepping for the week.

To learn more about the 21 Day Fix Extreme Challenge or any of the other Beachbody programs or products, message me or go to www.beachbodycoach.com/cskulevold 

Leave a Reply

