Starting Over Sux!

Time goes by just too quickly sometimes – I can’t believe it’s almost 3 weeks since I logged my last work out!!!

This morning I woke up and decided that I was going to start working out again (even through the headache that I had); eat better and drink more water.

Well….the workout was challenging and eye-opening but still a good one.  It’s so much less than what I was doing three weeks ago and I’ll definitely be sure to not fall off track again for so long!

Breakfast was toast with PB; lunch was a shake and dinner is going to be kebabs on the grill with grilled asparagus. 

This gal is digging in super deep and getting back on track real quick – NO MORE EXCUSES!!! 

Leave a Reply

